Bucket List

Things I want to do before I die –

  • Decorate my own home.
  • Find him.
  • Write something that is worth publishing.
  • Make my parents feel proud.
  • Perform in front of a large audience.
  • Learn to cook. Something =|
  • Experience zero gravity.
  • Get a flying bird tatooed ~
  • Paint my room. By myself.
  • Go up in a hot-air balloon.
  • Shop in Paris.
  • Own a cat or a dog.
  • Sell out photo prints.
  • Kiss in the rain.
  • Go on an African safari.
  • Visit Niagra Falls.
  • Learn to eat with chop sticks.
  • Showcase work in an exhibition.
  • Learn to play a musical instrument.
NOTE: List reviewed on Nov 20, 2011.
.
Leave a Reply

